Webinars

Home Web IT Series 1 Web IT Series 2 Web IDEA Series

 

 

Our Professional Development products have been acclaimed as some of the best in the world in Internal Auditing, Forensic Auditing Corporate Governance and in Computer Auditing.

In addition we provide the following webinars and on-line training.

Upcoming Webinars 2018

705673 - The Audit Role and Strategies for Business Continuity Planning (BCP)

https://www.complianceonline.com/bcp-auditing-contingency-response-plan-impact-analysis-webinar-training-705673-prdw?Channel_MNihas

May 23, Wednesday 10:00 AM PDT | 01:00 PM EDT

 

705674 - Effective Project Audit Implementation: Quality, Cost, Procurement Management

https://www.complianceonline.com/project-audit-implementation-plan-strategy-reporting-webinar-training-705674-prdw?Channel_MNihas

August 29, Wednesday 11:00 AM PDT | 02:00 PM EDT